DWF logo

Search

DWF logo
           

                                             Press Contacts

           

          The Press Office has experts at DWF that deal with and talk to all aspects of the business world. For general enquiries, please contact the team on +44 207 645 4352 or Press.Office@dwf.law . For specific queries, please contact the relevant member of the PR team below.  

          If you would like to get hold of the DWF PR team out of hours please call, text or WhatsApp on +44 7851 796943

           

          James Igoe

          Head of Communications

          James.Igoe@dwf.law

          +44 7971 783533

          Area: Corporate communications

           

          Nahidur Rahman

          Senior PR Manager - PR lead

          Nahidur.Rahman@dwf.law

          +44 7851 796943

          Sectors - Transport, Technology, Industrials, Public Sector, Financial Services, Energy, Retail, Food, and Hospitality

          Area: Connected Services, Corporate communications

           

          Matthew West

          PR Manager

          Matthew.West@dwf.law

          +44 7521 113047

          Sectors - Real Estate and Insurance

          Area: Managed services

           

          Charlotte Chadwick

          PR Executive

          Charlotte.Chadwick@dwf.law

          +44 7521 113047

          Sectors - Financial Services, Public Sector, Retail, Food and Hospitality

           


          Holly Fairclough

          PR Coordinator

          Holly.Fairclough@dwf.law

          +44 7840 648995

          Area: HR, People, CSR, and Corporate